Recognition and Appreciation of Guest and Invited Reviewers—1997

The quality of papers and reports that appear in this journal testifies to the obvious competence and efforts of authors, but also to the largely unheralded, though essential, efforts of reviewers. It is a pleasure to recognize and pay tribute to the dedication of our reviewers in upholding the high standards of their profession and of published work in this field. We acknowledge with our thanks, and that of the Academy and the readership, the individuals listed below who served as guest or invited reviewers for Volume 42 of this journal. Their work, along with that of Editorial Board members, contributed quietly but effectively to the continued success and quality of this publication.

Joseph Almog
Richard L. Ault
Michael Bell
Martha Blake
William J. Bodziak
Joseph P. Bono
Simon Bramble
Bruce Budowle
Ranajit Chakraborty
Win L. Chiou
Robin W. Cotton
Johanna Culver
W.S. Davidson
Steven R. Fain
Anthony B. Falsetti

Dean D. Fetteroff
Frank Flannery
Mary Lou Fultz
Kenneth W. Goddard
William Hagmaier
Neal Haskell
Roy Hazelwood
Frank Horvath
Raymond O. Keto
Robert Koons
Barry K. Logan
Wayne Lord
Pierre Margot
Mark Marpet
Arni S. Masibay

Michael McGee
Terry Melton
Charles R. Midkiff
Don Harper Mills
James K. Murphy
Marcus Nashelsky
Adam Negrusz
Patricia M. Pannuto
T.J. Parsons
A. J. Pinizzotto
Derrick J. Pounder
Mark Stoneking
Richard A. Strobel
Cynthia L. Wallace
Bruce Weir